Granite Works of Waverly NY

CONTACTS ...Meet Our Team!

Phone: 607-565-7012

Fax: 607-565-8115

info@nygraniteworks.com

Jason VanDyke
CEO/Owner
Ext.27
jason@nygraniteworks.com

Financial Controller
Elizabeth "Liz" Rice
Ext. 33
liz@nygraniteworks.com

Director of Sales & Marketing
Erika Molin (Ext. 34)
erika@nygraniteworks.com

Operations Manager
Fred Elias (Ext.36)
frede@nygraniteworks.com

Administration Manager
Residential Sales Manager
Rai-Leigh Wheeler (Ext. 22)
rai@nygraniteworks.com

Residential Sales
Justin Watson (Ext. 62)
jeannie@nygraniteworks.com

Residential Sales
Caitln Centolanza (Ext. 28)
caitln@nygraniteworks.com

Commercial Project Management
Jason "JJ" Hull (Ext. 58)
jasonh@nygraniteworks.com

Tile Specialist
Shawn Buiniskis (Ext. 21)
shawn@nygraniteworks.com

DSMJ Properties Manager
Connie Sandroni (Ext. 34)
connie.dms@yahoo.com