Granite Works of Waverly NY

CONTACTS ...Meet Our Team!

Granite Works LLC
133 William Donnelly Parkway
Waverly, New York 14892

Phone: 607-565-7012

Fax: 607-565-8115

info@nygraniteworks.com

Jason VanDyke
CEO/Owner
Ext. 1027
jason@nygraniteworks.com

Financial Controller
Elizabeth "Liz" Rice
Ext. 1033
liz@nygraniteworks.com

Stephanie Stephens
Ext. 1032
lunar.services@yahoo.com

Specialty Project Manager
Rai-Leigh Benjamin
Ext. 1058
rai@nygraniteworks.com

Project Manager
Andrea Richardson
Ext. 1022
andrea@nygraniteworks.com

Scheduling Logistics / Project Manager
Trisha Mayo
Ext. 1062
trisha@nygraniteworks.com

Outside Sales
Fred Elias
frede@nygraniteworks.com

facebook

Granite Works LLC | nygraniteworks.com | Privacy Policy | Website Accessibility
References & Resources
Home Contact Link Search