Granite Works of Waverly NY

CONTACTS ...Meet Our Team!

Phone: 607-565-7012

Fax: 607-565-8115

info@nygraniteworks.com

Jason VanDyke
CEO/Owner
Ext. 1027
jason@nygraniteworks.com

Financial Controller
Elizabeth "Liz" Rice
Ext. 1033
liz@nygraniteworks.com

Stephanie Stephens
Ext. 1032
lunar.services@yahoo.com

Erika Molin
erika@nygraniteworks.com

Specialty Project Manager
Rai-Leigh Benjamin
Ext. 1058
rai@nygraniteworks.com

Project Manager
Caitlin Centolanza
Ext. 1062
caitlin@nygraniteworks.com

Director of Continuous Improvement
Amaryah Denlinger
Ext. 1028
Amaryah@nygraniteworks.com

Outside Sales
Fred Elias
frede@nygraniteworks.com

Granite Works LLC | nygraniteworks.com | Privacy Policy | Website Accessibility
Home Contact Link