Granite Works of Waverly NY

CONTACTS ...Meet Our Team!

Phone: 607-565-7012

Fax: 607-565-8115

info@nygraniteworks.com

Jason VanDyke
CEO/Owner
Ext.27
jason@nygraniteworks.com

Financial Controller
Elizabeth "Liz" Rice
Ext. 33
liz@nygraniteworks.com

Purchasing
Stephanie Stephens
Ext. 32
lunar.services@yahoo.com

Director of Sales & Marketing
Erika Molin
Ext. 34
erika@nygraniteworks.com

Outside Sales
Fred Elias 
frede@nygraniteworks.com

Box Store Project Manager
Rai-Leigh Benjamin 
Ext. 52
rai@nygraniteworks.com

Project Manager
Caitlin Centolanza
Ext. 62
caitlin@nygraniteworks.com

Project Manager
Christi Cook
Ext. 22
christi@nygraniteworks.com

Director of Continuous Improvement
Amaryah Denlinger
Ext. 28
Amaryah@nygraniteworks.com

Commercial Project Management
Jason "JJ" Hull
Ext. 34
jasonh@nygraniteworks.com

DSMJ Properties Manager
Valerie Sorensen
Ext. 33
dmsjproperties@yahoo.com